2018 Q1 Report availability

Posted Friday, 11 May 2018

Notice OEGMS April 26, 2018

Posted Monday, 19 March 2018

13.02.2018 Announcement preliminary results 2017

Posted Tuesday, 13 February 2018

Financial calendar 2018

Posted Tuesday, 23 January 2018

Announcement 3rdQ 2017

Posted Friday, 10 November 2017

12.10.2017 Current Report – LEI Code (Legal Entity Identifier)

Posted Friday, 13 October 2017

Announcement 1st H 2017

Posted Thursday, 10 August 2017

Announcement 1stQ 2017

Posted Friday, 12 May 2017

Convening notice GMS

Posted Wednesday, 22 March 2017

Announcement regarding the publication of Preliminary Results for 2016
COMPA S.A. informs its shareholders and investors that the unaudited Preliminary Results for 2016 will be published on February 14, 2017, 09:00 AM… » read more

Posted Friday, 10 February 2017

Partners
Navigation