Availability Report Q3-2021

Posted Thursday, 11 November 2021

Availability Report H1 2021 (Separate and Consolidated)

Posted Wednesday, 11 August 2021

Financial reporting schdule 2021 – updates

Posted Monday, 09 August 2021

Convening Notice OGMS and EGMS

Posted Thursday, 22 July 2021

Report availability Q1 2021

Posted Friday, 14 May 2021

Announcement preliminary results 2020

Posted Thursday, 25 February 2021

Availability Interim Financial Consolidated Report Q3 2020

Posted Friday, 20 November 2020

Availability Interim Financial Report Q3 2020

Posted Thursday, 12 November 2020

Availability Report H1 2020

Posted Thursday, 27 August 2020

Temporary reduction of activity July and August 2020

Posted Monday, 06 July 2020

Parteneri

partener-1
partener-7
partener-2
partener-9
partener-3
partener-13
partener-5
partener-12
partener-11
partener-4
partener-6
partener-10
partener-8