Announcement preliminary results 2020

Posted Thursday, 25 February 2021

Availability Interim Financial Consolidated Report Q3 2020

Posted Friday, 20 November 2020

Availability Interim Financial Report Q3 2020

Posted Thursday, 12 November 2020

Availability Report H1 2020

Posted Thursday, 27 August 2020

Temporary reduction of activity July and August 2020

Posted Monday, 06 July 2020

Temporary reduction of activity for 01-30 June 2020

Posted Tuesday, 02 June 2020

Temporary reduction of activity for 15-31 May

Posted Friday, 15 May 2020

Report availability Q1 2020

Posted Thursday, 14 May 2020

Temporary reduction of activity – May 2020

Posted Tuesday, 29 April 2020

Anouncement AR 2019

Posted Tuesday, 28 April 2020

Partners
Navigation